ICE Argus Crude Oil

From MarketsWiki
Revision as of 13:35, 28 June 2018 by PaulCampbell (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search
ICE wiki logo.jpg


Argus Crude Oil futures
Exchange ICE
Settlement Physically delivered
Pricing Unit One cent ($0.01) per barrel
Tick Value One cent ($0.01) per barrel
Contract Months Up to 96 consecutive months
Last Trading Day Trading shall cease at the end of the designated settlement period on the last Business Day of the second month preceding the relevant contract month (e.g. the March contract month will expire on the last Business Day of January).

If the day on which trading is due to cease would be either: (i) the Business Day preceding Christmas Day, or (ii) the Business Day preceding New Year’s Day, then trading shall cease on the next preceding Business Day

Note: This contract is electronic ONLY -- no open outcry
  No Open Outcry Electronic
Trading Hours N/A New York: 8:00 PM - 6:00 PM (Next day), 20:00 - 18:00

London: 1:00 AM - 11:00 PM (Next Day), 01:00 - 23:00 Singapore: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM (Next Day), 08:00 - 06:00

Ticker Symbol N/A N/A
Price Limits N/A N/A

Notes