ICE Argus Crude Oil

From MarketsWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
ICE wiki logo.jpg


Argus Crude Oil futures
Exchange ICE
Settlement Physically delivered
Pricing Unit $0.01 per barrel
Tick Value One tenth of one cent ($0.001) per barrel
Contract Months Up to 60 consecutive months
Last Trading Day Last Trading Day of the contract month
Note: This contract is electronic ONLY -- no open outcry
  No Open Outcry Electronic
Trading Hours N/A New York: 7:50 PM - 6:00 PM*, 19:50 - 18:00

London: 12:50 AM - 11:00 PM*, 00:50 - 23:00 Singapore: 7:50 AM - 6:00 AM*,07:50 - 06:00 Sunday Pre-Open 5:40 PM ET; Closed on Saturday

*-Next day
Ticker Symbol N/A N/A
Price Limits N/A N/A

Notes